Skip to content

2024 ACM Awards reveal first round of performers: Lainey Wilson, Chris Stapleton, Jelly Roll and more

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

The Academy of Country Music revealed that Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson will take the stage at the 59th ACM Awards, which will be held at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas on May 16. Additional performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

The ACM Awards will be hosted by Reba McEntire, who will also perform new music. McEntire is hosting the ACM Awards for the 17th time this year, more than any other artist. McEntire, a 16-time ACM Award winner, said in a statement last week that she’s “tickled to pieces to get to host the ACM Awards for the 17th time!”

The 59th ACM Awards returns to Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, the world headquarters of the Dallas Cowboys. This year’s ACM Red Carpet will kick off at 7 p.m. EDT/6 p.m. CDT/4 p.m. PDT. The show is set for Thursday, May 16 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

Editorial credit: Nestor Salgado / Shutterstock.com

More To Explore

error: