Rascal Flatts Releases Reflective New Single, “How They Remember You” [Listen]

Rascal Flatts released a new single, “How They Remember You,” on June 19.

Penned by Marc Beeson, Josh Osborne and Allen Shamblin, “How They Rember You” will impact country radio on June 22. The new tune was produced by Dann Huff.

“How They Remember You” is Rascal Flatts’ first new music since the release of standalone single, “Back to Life,” in 2018. The trio planned to embark on their Farewell Tour from June to October 2020, but the tour has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Listen to “How They Remember You” below.

photo by TCD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *