Current track




Ingrid Andress to Release Deluxe Version of Debut Album, “Lady Like,” on Oct. 2

Written by on September 21, 2020

Ingrid Andress will release a deluxe version of her 2020 debut album, Lady Like, on Oct. 2.

Lady Like Deluxe will include 10 songs from Ingrid’s debut album, as well as three new recordings: “Feeling Things,” “Boys” and “More Hearts Than Mine,” featuring Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman of Little Big Town.

“My love life and emotions are always all over the place,” says Ingrid. “And with the new songs as a part of the deluxe, I felt like this special track listing was a perfect way to let fans inside my head a little bit more.”

Ingrid’s debut single, “More Hearts Than Mine,” reached No. 1 on the Mediabase chart in April 2020.

Lady Like Deluxe

  1. “Feeling Things” – Ingrid Andress, Jason Wu, Trey Campbell
  2. “The Stranger (Reimagined)” – Ingrid Andress, Ryan Lafferty
  3. “Anything But Love” – Ingrid Andress, Jamie Floyd, Zach Abend
  4. “We’re Not Friends” – Ingrid Andress, AJ Pruis, Derrick Southerland, Nate Cyphert
  5. “Both” – Ingrid Andress, Derrick Southerland, Jordan Schmidt
  6. “More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland
  7. “Lady Like” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland
  8. “Boys” – Ingrid Andress, Cass Lowe, Jerker Hansson, Ari Leff, Emily Warren, Michael Pollack
  9. “Bad Advice” – Ingrid Andress, Derrick Southerland, Jamie Moore
  10. “Waste of Lime” – Ingrid Andress, Shane McAnally, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland
  11. “Life of the Party” – Ingrid Andress, Jason Wu, Jesse Thomas
  12. “The Stranger” – Ingrid Andress, Ryan Lafferty
  13. “More Hearts Than Mine” feat. Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

photo by Tammie Arroyo,

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *