Current track




Rascal Flatts to Release 20-Song “Greatest Hits” Album on Oct. 2

Written by on September 18, 2020

Rascal Flatts will continue to celebrate their 20th anniversary this year with the release of a new album, Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits, on Oct. 2. The 20-song collection features a number of fan-favorite hits, including “These Days,” “Fast Cars and Freedom,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “My Wish” and more.

In January, the trio—comprised of Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney—revealed they will disband this year to tackle individual projects, but they left the door open to reunite.

“When we were putting together the track listing for this, it was an emotional but nostalgic feeling getting a chance to look back during this anniversary year,” says Gary. “We hope that our fans feel the same way when they listen to it. This release and this year as a band is all a huge thank you and celebration for them.”

While the COVID-19 pandemic put a kibosh on their Farewell Tour this year, the trio released a seven-song EP, How They Remember You, in July.

Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts The Greatest Hits Track List

1. I’m Movin’ On
2. These Days
3. Bless The Broken Road
4. Fast Cars And Freedom
5. What Hurts The Most
6. Life Is A Highway
7. My Wish
8. Stand
9. Take Me There
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Banjo
15. Come Wake Me Up
16. Changed
17. Rewind
18. Riot
19. I Like The Sound Of That
20. Yours If You Want It

photo by NCD

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *